UPGRADE : From Motel 6 to Luxury Beachfront Resort

Please pardon my absence.  I’ve not only been recovering from the Cleveland Marathon (more on that later, including a much anticipated injury update) but have also been quite busy California-ing Chico, getting ready for B’s arrival (Saturday! Eeee! Finally!) and attempting to make this place “home” :
I know, y’all feel real bad for me, don’t you?
Boohoo.  Poor me.
Your Lease-Signing, Accent Wall Painting, Furniture Buying, Marathoning Stressball,
Sarah Soon-To-Be
Uncategorized

Comments?

