Reunited And It Feels So Goooooood

I’m picking up B at the airport tonight.  The whole gang will finally be together again and settling into our new home.

Chico has a headstart – from what I can tell thus far, he’s down with Californication.
(except not all the bad stuff that song’s actually about…)

So I’m off to the airport.  Singing a song and doing a happy dance, because it’s been SEVEN LONG WEEKS my friends, and I’m thrilled to have my fiance back.
I mean, there are shelves to hang and heavy stuff to bring up from the car, and there are only so many things you can pay the lawnboy to do before it’s considered slavery.
Oh, but not before one more stop here :

Estranged No More,
Sarah Soon-To-Be
Uncategorized

Comments?

