They’re Herrreee!

They arrived (earlier than projected!) and I have to say that I am 100% thrilled with how they turned out.  B said they’re “perfect” and suit us just right.  They’re classic yet fun, which I hope will set the tone for our non-traditional wedding.  Did I mention it was <$30 for 150 (and I designed them myself)?!  Super proud and happy with them.  The only issue is, now I have to figure out how to “one-up” these with the invites!  Might have to call in some professionals for recon. 

So here they are friends.  Drumroll please…

What do you think??  :)

I’m not graphic artist, but I can fake it with the best of ’em,

Sarah Soon-To-Be

Uncategorized

Comments?

