Marathon Jitters – In Pictures

At this time next week I’ll (hopefully) be crossing the halfway point in the marathon.  That is all I wanted to say.

Eeek.

(I don't really bite my nails.)

Ok, ok, I can do this...

Frankie & Chico are good distractions

Excuse me while I continue to freak out (er,  lay by the pool)

Sarah Soon-To-Be

p.s. Congrats to all the Chicago & Portland runners

p.s.s. Speaking of Chicago, Joan Benoit Samuelson finished in 2:47.53.  She’s 53 years old, and has now finished Chicago in under 2:50 in FIVE DIFFERENT DECADES.  Excuse me, Miss Joan Benoit?  You are incredible.  And also, can we trade legs?

from wikipedia
4 thoughts on “Marathon Jitters – In Pictures

Comments?

