VEGAS : The Weekend of Good Life Choices

We made the miserable, hungover, 5-hour drive home from Vegas yesterday, with money still in our purses and (some) dignity still in tact.

Those two things automatically deem the weekend a raging success.

I’m currently running a controlled scientific experiment on which will take longer : my old lady body to recover from the weekend or collecting/editing/uploading the 1,000+ photos we took.

Recaps to begin this afternoon.  I’ve got SOOO much to share and so much to still try and figure out what the F happened.  Tutu’ing,  Hooter’ing,   Bar Dancing,   Back-Up Dancer Meeting,   Locked-Out’ing,   Wrong Turning,   Upgrading,   Free Drinking,   Panty Lining,   Fire Hazarding,   3-to-a-bed’ing,   Billboarding,   Beast Mode’ing,   Slot Winning,   Stranger Dangering…

What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas… and on OUa(L).

Sarah Soon-To-Be

7 thoughts on “VEGAS : The Weekend of Good Life Choices

  1. Oh I can’t wait to hear about all the adventures, I can totally relate to the recovery period. I used to be able to party like it was 1999 and now I can still do that, but I’m on bedrest for like 2 days afterwards lol

    Like

  2. Glad you had a great, safe, fun time!! What you STILL had $$ in your pocket!! :) “AMAZING!!” That’d be a “PR” for me “fo sho!!” :)

    BTW…”HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!” :) Another celebration right!?! Cake w/xtra frosting…”YAY…YAY!!”

    Like

  3. Happy Birthday! Welcome to a crappier (i.e more competitive) age group!

    Good thing you drove back yesterday and not Sunday. Otherwise it would have been 6 miserable hungover hours! I hope you partook in some tasty buffets while you were there. I love the unlimited champagne brunches.

    Like

Comments?

