RAGE x3

  1. Pizza Hut does not deliver to our apartment.  You can get pizza delivered anywhere in BFE, Ohio, but we can’t in the middle of fing suburbia Orange County?!  There are TEN Pizza Huts within 7.5 miles of our apartment, and none of them will Fing bring me a GD pizza?!  Cripe.
  2. Live Writer is a bitch and ate my Laguna Half recap.  Since I’m not sure if I’ll have the patience to re-write it without crying/punching things/requiring an early bypass surgery, I’ll just tell you this : I didn’t PW, and I didn’t poop myself.
  3. THE OMISSION OF “& GUEST” ON A WEDDING INVITATION IS NOT AN ACCIDENT.  IT MEANS I DON’T WANT TO PAY FOR YOUR RANDOM FRIEND/HOOKUP/PLAYDATE TO EAT & DRINK AT MY WEDDING.

Rage over.  I’m gonna go take a nap and drink a beer.  Probably at the same time somehow.  Oh, I’m tired from waking up at 4am and PR’ing at a ridiculous race, if you were wondering.

Sarah Soon-To-Be

8 thoughts on “RAGE x3

  1. Hahahahaha, this CRACKS me up. I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to laugh at your vent. Totally understand the rage, especially after a 4am wake up call and not PWing (even though I’m still not quite sure what PWing means).

    In all reality, #2 really isn’t laughable, and Pizza Hut what the hell?! I totally feel ya on #3, but since I only had two small ceremonies with only the closest people to us there, I don’t totally understand. Feel better (preferably before the bypass).

    Like

  2. um RUDE! Why didn’t my invitation include my man friend?! … actually, no need to invite him, why didn’t I get am invitation?!?!

    actually, I feel ya. Weddings cause peeps to be such A-holes. Good luck!!

    Like

  3. Congrats on your PR today!

    Blergh on the rages.I have never heard of a Pizza Hut that didn’t deliver. ODD.

    I did not have “and guest” on my wedding invites either you and you bet my ass I called my friends who tried to invite random people and told them I didn’t have room for their guests. It wasn’t personal – I just had a limit and I did not want people I didn’t know (or people my friends/family were not serious about) at my wedding! It might have pissed them off, but at least when they think back to wedding they don’t think of their random date.

    Like

  4. When my sister got married we had a cousin who added not only a guest but also her three small children to the RSVP. My grandmother had to call and yell at her that she was not allowed to bring her baby daddy or her children. It was unbelievably obnoxious.

    Like

  5. We didn’t have “& guest” on our invites either for the exact same reason. Guests still felt the need to add a plus one. We had to call them and be like “did you meet her last night”, “do you even know her name”? Then NO! they cannot come.

    Like

Comments?

